• Welcome to RRLeagues | Online Sim Racing!

    RRLeagues is an established sim racing community and home to many like-minded, respectful individuals all with a passion for racing.

    Register your free account today to begin your virtual race driver career!

    See you on track...

RRL-R3E-Season 37-GT3 Masters II winners

David Dhoore

Staff member
2 x Driver Champion
Events Coordinator
S37 Honours


Drivers Championship

1. Ralf Arella @Rella
2. Nemanja Manojlovic @Nemanja
3. Vlastimil Lukas @Vlasti Lukas

Teams Championship

1. Seventy Seven ( Ralf Arella / Robert Horvath @trutya )
2. Paradigm Shift ( Jak camoletto @Jak Camoletto / Andre Bergsma @André Bergsma )
3. SRT ( Jazz Forsberg @J. Forsberg / Nemanja Manojlovic )

AM Cup

1. Jak Camoletto
2. Andre Mol @Andre Mol
3. Grant Jones @Grantjones87

Iron Man

Andre Mol

Congratulations to all drivers who competed in this championship. We hope to see you all on track again very soon!
Top Bottom