• Welcome to RRLeagues | Online Sim Racing!

    RRLeagues is an established sim racing community and home to many like-minded, respectful individuals all with a passion for racing.

    Register your free account today to begin your virtual race driver career!

    See you on track...

RRL-R3E-Season 40-Tatuus F4 winners

Simon Fillingham

Staff member
Driver Champion
Season 40 Tatuus F4 Honours

S40 Winner.png

Drivers Championship

1. Jim Britton (@mr_belowski)
2. @Magnus Smedegård
3. Robert Horvath (@trutya)

Teams Championship

1. CrewChief Mega Corp Works Team (J. Britton Ralf Arella (@Rella)
2. TSR Sweden (M. Smedegard / @Tom Korhonen)
3. TSR Academy Racing (@Callum Morgan / @Cleeve Brittain)

AM Cup

1. Ric Binnersley (@The_Bag_)
2. @Callum Morgan
3. @Colin Barker

Iron Man

1= R. Arella
1= T. Korhonen
1= @Andre Mol

Congratulations to all drivers who competed in this championship. We hope to see you all on track again very soon!
Top Bottom