S49 - FR X-90 Cup honours

August 10, 2021  — 

Championsship standings (Top 3) of series 49.

Driver Champion Radek Pawlaczek
Team Champions Vivid Racing
(Radek Pawlaczek)
AM Cup Dusan Magyar
Iron Man Radek Pawlaczek

Runner up in the driver championship was Max Haas, followed by Dusan Magyar in third place. Feldkante Racing (Marcel Löcken) was the second best team, followed by Virtual Insanity Racing (Clive Brittain).

Thanks to all drivers who participated in this series. We look forward to seeing you on track again soon!

written by: Simon Fillingham