S51 - CrewChief BMW vs Mercedes '92 honours

August 12, 2021  — 

Championsship standings (Top 3) of series 51.

Driver Champion Clive Brittain
Team Champions CrewChief
(Jim Britton / Max Haas)
AM Cup Niklas Wiklander
Iron Man André Bergsma / Max Haas / Gerasimos Cassel / Carlos Guerra

Runner up in the driver championship was Radek Pawlaczek, followed by André Bergsma in third place. Beer Brothers (Dusan Magyar / Gerasimos Cassel) was the second best team, followed by Hells Bells (Clive Brittain).

Second place in the AM Cup went to Dusan Magyar.

Thanks to all drivers who participated in this series. We look forward to seeing you on track again soon!

written by: Simon Fillingham